Watch Bishop G.E. Patterson TV Sermons Online

Bishop Gilbert Earl Patterson, who was one of the most prolific and sound COGIC preachers of our time will be remembered for his Sunday morning sermons that so many people all over the world woke up to and started their Sunday’s off with. Listen to and watch a few of them right here on klmartin.com.

23 Responses to “Watch Bishop G.E. Patterson TV Sermons Online”


  1. 1 Comalitha March 26, 2007 at 10:54 am

    I love loved and will always love Biship G.E. Patteson.

  2. 2 Stephanie March 27, 2007 at 7:00 pm

    To The First Lady, Mrs. Louise Patterson, to the family of the late Bishop G.E. Patterson, to the General Board of the COGIC, to the Temple of Deliverance Family and Friends,

    Our hearts are heavy but our soul rejoices knowing that our dear Bishop, a true man annointed by God, has gone on to his heavenly reward. Even though we are at this time sadden, we are joyful in the knowledge that to be absent in the body is to be present with the Lord. Bishop would have it no other way, than the way that it is. For he is resting comfortably now, he has no more pain, no more worries and he probably was singing as he was in transition, , “I’m gonna lay down my sword and shield, down by the riverside.” And after that, I know Bishop probably started singing, “Oh, I want to see Him, look upon His face…”

    I will forever remember this giant for the Lord. I will forever remember his signature sloan, “I command you to be healed, be delivered and be set free.” Our beloved Bishop is healed, he is delivered and he has been set free. Praise God for Bishop’s wonderful example of what it means to be a dedicated Christian, a leader amongst men.

  3. 5 Dewey L. M. McLeod March 28, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    I spent many Sundays watching Bishop Patterson on BET. I recall thinking: What a blessing this man of GOD is to this world. His many sermons has given me courage that made me feel like going on. We know that he fought a good fight with the “Arrows of the Lord’s Deliverance.”
    More importantly, Bishop Patterson fought his own good fight and he kept the faith. I am sure that he realized that his work has not been in vain.

    God Bless his family and his church family

    Your In Christ
    Dewey L.M. McLeod
    Try Jesus Ministries
    Sanford, North Carolina

  4. 6 Carolyn Gardley March 29, 2007 at 6:56 am

    To the Patterson’s family, Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection and the life, he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die, believest thou this….God bless you all.

  5. 7 Jacquelyn March 29, 2007 at 6:06 pm

    “It is of the Lord’s Mercies that we are not consumed; His compassions fail not; they are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness.” Lamentations 3:21-22 Our hearts are heavy with sadness in the loss of our wonderful Bishop G.E. Patterson. And our hearts go out to Mrs. Louise Patterson and family. His exemplary Christian life and character was so refreshing in a time when so many fail to hold up the light of holiness. We like little children looked to him as our father in the ministry along with our local pastors. He belonged to us and we belonged to him. We felt his care for us in every sermon we heard. He gave much and that is why he was loved much. I never shook his hand or got close enough to say hello. Yet, he was very dear to me. I knew his voice arising from sleep on an early Sunday morning distinct from all others. The Anointing in his sermons caused hope and greater faith to rise up in my spirit. Just what I needed. How blessed we have been to have him pass our way. Our family continues to lift the Patterson family in prayer. God is El Shaddai. He is more than enough to handle your grief no matter how great. He will take us through this valley and beyond. It’s okay for us to mourn. We will not however be overwhelmed by our sadness. We will be healed, be delivered and be set free in due season. May God’s grace be with you all.

  6. 8 Mary Capers Irvin March 30, 2007 at 5:55 am

    Glory be to God as He has taking a great soldier home to live with Him. My great sympathy goes out to Mrs. Louise Patterson and the entire COGIC. My God wipe away our tears as we go through the lost. I watch G. E. Patterson every Sunday morning before I go to churh, sometimes I be running late for church and all I don’t watch, I tape it. He give me that uplift to move to the next level when times are tough. So from one soldier to another keep holding on to God’s unchanging hands.

    The Irvin Family
    Ellenwood, Ga

  7. 9 PATRICIA TAYLOR April 3, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    The passing of Bishop Patterson has left a void in my family life. He was a inspiration and he gave so much i hope that he knew how many peoples lives he inspired,for me
    he was a bridge over trouable water.My mother pastaway three years ago and I still can see her on Sunday morning as she was getting ready for church she would always be late for Sunday school because she always had to see Bishops service on sunday morning she sometimes would have tears in her eyes or be clapping her hand when he would sing one of those old time Gospels.I was bought up on his great teaching and even if we did live in North carolina he was as much a part of our lives every week as if we were attending his service in person. I send my heartfelt sympathy to the family but oh what a legacy he has left. May his work and his words be a comfort to all that mourns him. Another Angels in Heaven Glory to God Sister Patricia Taylor

  8. 10 Noel D. Wright April 9, 2007 at 5:32 pm

    I was saddened to hear about the passing of Bishop Patterson but rejoiced that he went home to see the Jesus he so many times in his sermons said he wanted to see face to face first.

    It has only been a little over a year that I happened onto the broadcast of Bountiful Blessings but I have been blessed time and time again with Bishop Patterson’s sermons.

    Our prayers are with his immediate family and church family.

    It won’t be long and we will all be joining him around God’s throne.

  9. 11 Patrick Brown April 15, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    TO have the priviledge to be a former member and to literally sit at the feet of this Apostle and learn of God was awesome. I will truly miss Bishop Patterson but I am thankful for his legacy and the lasting imprint that he left on my life. I am better by knowing him.

  10. 12 Randy Evans July 1, 2007 at 10:56 pm

    “It is of the Lord’s Mercies that we are not consumed; His compassions fail not; they are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness.” Lamentations 3:21-22 Our hearts are heavy with sadness in the loss of our wonderful Bishop G.E. Patterson. And our hearts go out to Mrs. Louise Patterson and family. His exemplary Christian life and character was so refreshing in a time when so many fail to hold up the light of holiness. To echo the sentinents of all of the family of GOD, I was truly blessed to hear such a powerful man of GOD. Each sitting on SUnday , I could help BUT to consider him ELETRIC. I’d tune in to hear him sing an dfaithfully deliver the word of GODon time messages. G.E Patterson was more powwerful than General Electric to me.
    thank you lord

  11. 13 M.Bryant January 28, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    What is the website to purchase BishopPatterson’s cd’s and dvd’s

  12. 14 E. McMerchant January 7, 2009 at 10:59 am

    To whom it may concern:

    My husband and I get a chance to see some on Bishop Patterson’s past sermons from time to time on tv. I would like to know the website Bishop Patterson’s cd’s and dvd’s. He was well loved and will truly be missed.

  13. 15 Alicia Reid January 21, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    For me it is through the Lords mercy that I became aware of Bishop Pattersons ministry while living in Jamaica. His ministry took me through a time when in my own church there wasn’t in my estimation a witness for the Lord.

    I really believe that God in his fore knowledge saw the time in my life when i’d come under a vicious attack from within and without the walls of the church, in this time Bishop Patterson was and might I say still is a source of encouragement. Not just encouragement, but the Lord used him mightly to deliver a word for all season, so even today i’m able to log on to you tube and watch his sermons. The proof of Gods hand upon his life is in the fact that even today one can still experience the anointing that was laid on his life, as the anointing came from God, our God who is not bounded by time and space, so the anointing is alive today as it was when he was alive.
    Thank You Jesus for this Life that was lived to your glory.

  14. 16 International TV Online December 24, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Interesting read, thank you for sharing. Finally I will be able to watch the teachings from my computer. I just thought i’d share this youtube video on watching tv channels online- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp_pat6i_jo

    Again, thank you, and I look forward to more posts from you!!

    happy holidays!!

  15. 17 evelyn November 18, 2011 at 9:36 am

    THANK THE LORD FOR PASTOR PATTERSON SUCH A HEAVEN SENT

  16. 18 Kathy Jackson April 6, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    Bishop Patterson was and awesome Man of God & I love 2 here him preach GOD’S WORD.

  17. 19 Angelajonesjackson May 28, 2012 at 1:06 pm

    I miss g e patterson. no one else is as good a preacher or teacher. that man made sense. no sugar coat…god had use for him in heaven.

  18. 20 Christian Sermons July 10, 2013 at 11:24 am

    The Holy Spirit which glorifies Christ has shown me many things that I can hardly express in words.
    Christian Sermons has come out many times that has affirmed the Holy
    Spirit has touched many other. Christian Sermons are truly a way to
    express at least to an extent the power of Jesus Christ.

    Christian Sermons can convict you and practically force you to come to terms with the ability
    of Jesus Christ. Several Years ago I prayed and prayed for God to
    show me the light, the way, and the path for my intent.
    Enoch is an excellent model of man that walked with God and was taken
    or interpreted. Christian Sermons hopes I have had and validated the reply to a lot of
    prayers. Even though you love God you may very well (if
    definitely) still sin not but you can do the best that
    you can to avoid temptations that lead to sin.

    I come from the family that preaches the Gospel and Christian Sermons are a terrific
    way to spread the word of God. It is crystal clear for the Bible.
    Genuine Christian Sermons will always confirm or validate this.

  19. 21 review breast actives July 10, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I have read so many posts regarding the blogger
    lovers but this article is truly a pleasant piece of
    writing, keep it up.

  20. 22 possible breast actives scam July 14, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion concerning this post
    here at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also
    commenting here.

  21. 23 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejB3vIM1kQg March 19, 2014 at 12:06 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to understand so much about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you just could do with some %
    to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I will definitely
    be back.


Leave a Reply

advertisment

Categories

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.