My tribute: Pastor Arthur Strong Sr., “Leader & Friend”

My tribute….Part-1

Today we are mourning the loss, while also celebrating the home going of our beloved friend, and leader Pastor Arthur Strong Sr. I am truly a product of the great life, ministry and legacy of this man. I met him during my time in college in Phoenix Arizona. He became my Pastor during that time and an immediate friend. I am definitely going to miss Pastor Strong but will always be blessed to have experienced his integrity and genuine compassion. I salute the entire Strong family and today am saying a prayer for their comfort and strength. You all are jewels to the body of Christ and great examples to mankind. I love you all!

God Bless you Mother Strong & the Entire Strong family,

 Min. Kenny Martin Jr.

A direct recipient of the ministry of Pastor Arthur Strong, Sr.

2 Responses to “My tribute: Pastor Arthur Strong Sr., “Leader & Friend””


  1. 1 monique miller November 18, 2006 at 2:04 am

    Dear Kenny, im not sure you remember me i’m glad to know you are doing well buddy called and told me his father and ours was gone i had had a dream about pastor strong only to find that a few days after i called buddy he passed i will miss him greatly i tried to go to the funeral but ever thing was booked but it’s god’s will love you respond back friend.

  2. 2 Jerome June 12, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

advertisment

Categories

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

