“The Sermons of Bishop G.E. Patterson- Reliving the Legacy”

Bishop Gilbert Earl Patterson blessed us in so many ways on so many different occasions. We honor his life and appreciate his legacy. Listend to and watch the sermons of the General that touched the lives of men, women & children for many years. This new site is a tribute to the Messages he brought forth. It is the site that celebrates the life of Bishop G.E. Patterson and brings you the Sermons and songs that ministered and will continue to minister to you for years to come.

6 Responses to ““The Sermons of Bishop G.E. Patterson- Reliving the Legacy””


  1. 1 Stuart Cary August 22, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    Bishop Patterson was the greatest preacher I’ve ever heard. His sermons never failed to minister to me in the most personal way. I had been ignoring and running from God’s call on my life for a long time. It was through several of the Bishop’s sermons that I realized I needed to surrender. He was among the last of the true “old time preachers”. In a world where Christianity is being compromised right and left, he was a rock standing strong in truth. I thrill in knowing he has gone to rest in the presence of the Lord. May God bless you all!

    • 2 minister julion screen January 21, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      hey my name is minister screen i would like to say bishop g.e paterson was a man of god he love his people and mostly love god and unique in his on ways i would like you to email me some pictures i was at his funeral and god took a good man and caaled him home and i love yaul god the family and i will keep you in my prayers and i will like you to give me a call at 323-283-4123 and calll me and shot me an email and seen me some pictures and if you need me to preach one day call and let me no may god bless you he was like a brother to me and if i need some he was always there for me so may you be bless sencerely julion

      • 3 Spellman October 18, 2010 at 5:40 pm

        Brother,as a preacher check your spelling and grammar. Also, never ask anyone if you can preach. Your gift will make room for you. In the meanwhile, teach a Sunday School class. Peace and blessing unto you.

  2. 4 Carole Deneen Daniels September 2, 2007 at 5:52 am

    The preaching of Bishop Patterson is the type of Preaching Black America needs forever, His preaching and singing keeps me in the Spirit and on the highway to Heaven. I pray that his legacy is maintained just as Bishop wanted. And may the LORD keep his Hand on First Lady and the entire Bountiful Family

  3. 5 Travel Laguda October 28, 2009 at 11:15 am

    I have always enjoyed sermons and songs sang by Bishop G.E. Patterson. I was sadden by his death but any one that listen to him knew he was a True Man of God. He is truly missed.

    One of his songs that I have problems locating on the internet is “Something on the inside, working on the outside.” I would love to know all the words and hear him singing it. Can you help.

    Thank you.

  4. 6 online shopping websites March 12, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea


Leave a Reply

advertisment

Categories

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

