Here is Tonex’s Apology letter for the Naked Truth

(This is a reprint of an apology made by Tonex)

To our Presiding Bishop, Horace D. Smith To my own Bishop in California Henry Johnson and in the the Loving memory and honor of the Late Great Bishop R.W. Mc Murray, Bishop Charles L. Taylor and My Father District Elder A.C. Williams Sr. I would like to say Praise the Lord.

I am writing on this Myspace Page of my organization to say that due to the high volume of controversy around the world concerning my recent but distant decisions, I would like to submit my deepest regret for any shame that this may have caused my Bishops and or Body Members.

This was not meant to bring a reproach , but it was meant to bring closure to one of the darkest chapters of my life from whence I came out alive, thank God.

I would like to publically apologize for any action deed or word that may have caused breach, embarrassment, or shame to the legacy of our great organization P.A.W. and to any other Denominations that have done their best to support me even if they didn’t understand me.

I justify nothing, but I repent for anything that may have caused some to stumble. Indeed, I did tell the “Naked” truth but the bible also does state that “all things are lawful but not expedient.”

The world experienced my purging, my therapy session and the release of puss, vomit, anger, and rage that all humans have the propensity to demonstrate — I do not ask a pardon for the Sin, only for the anger and discouragement and resentment that came from years of misappropriated slander toward myself and my family.In other words, things just honestly came to a head and busted.

To every Youth Pastor, to every parent and young person that I hurt or let down , I am truly and deeply remorsed if I caused you pain or embarrassment, please forgive me and restore me. My issue was public, so therefore I needed to publically ask for forgiveness. From your understanding of your own private struggles I ask that you at least understand. I’m not asking any of you to agree, just forgive me….I’m truly sorry. However, I’m glad to report that since that song released in June of 2007 I have become a new creature. I have never been so relieved and freed from my past and the future looks very bright ahead.

I’m am currently under the care and counsel of Bishop Norman Wagoner, and locally I’m am covered by District Elder Dwayne Shepherd of Greater Apostolic Faith Temple Church which is my Home church where I came from.

All of these things I submit humbly and respectfully and pray restoration with meekness. If a public rebuke is necessary I’m willing to receive it, but please know in my heart that I know Who Jesus really is. I still teach and preach the apostles’ doctrine according to Acts 2:38 and I’m a TOTALLY on fire for Jesus. My mission is clear; unify the body for the edification of the Kingdom. To reach the masses through mainstream media with creativity and a real flow of the unadulterated anointing.

Am I perfect ? no . Will I still make mistakes, most likely. But I am completely and totally striving for excellence through Jesus Christ Our Savior. Anyone that needs to respond feel free to hit me up at http://www.myspace.com/theofficialtonex

Thank you all for reading this lengthy but imperative open apology.
Sincerely
Anthony C. Williams II

41 Responses to “Here is Tonex’s Apology letter for the Naked Truth”


  1. 1 Yaya October 28, 2007 at 5:32 am

    Be strong in the Lord my brother, God is not threw with you yet. I pray that in this season of your life you will surrender and let God have His way. You were created for His pleasure ONLY. And that you’d find comfort in His love. Nothing can separate us from God’s love.

    Keep the faith.

  2. 2 Alicia mwendwa W November 6, 2007 at 5:15 am

    All i can say is that you have risen gracefully from that dark period in your life which , if all believers are honest experience.

    You were in a much tougher position seeing as you had to go through so much hardship on SUCH a platform. You are and continue to be an inspiration through your music .
    All the way in Africa Kenya we feel you

  3. 4 Kommited November 7, 2007 at 12:17 am

    Don’t look back. Look forward. U made a mistake. God is a God of many chances. I make mistakes on a day to day. I have seen pastors blow up during basketball games. Let us be real here. Let’s kill that old Pharisee mentallity. We all have fallen short and Tonex deserves to be accepted in the body of Christ. Peter denied Christ 3 x and cursed like the others. Paul beat down Christians. Samson and David sinned through lust. It goes on and on, great men in the public’s eye falling. Tonex, you are not the only one. I am there with you. Those true in Christ will accept u with open arms. Don’t trip.

  4. 5 kanjiman November 19, 2007 at 4:06 am

    I love you man!

  5. 6 Christie November 22, 2007 at 9:12 am

    Tonex` I just wanted you to know that regardless to what he say or she say I want you to always remember that you are my idol! Boy do know how bless you are to come out with these annoiting songs that makes the sinners go to the alter to repent and give their lives to God! I will never forget how you came out to Fort Worth,Txs downtown about 4-5 years ago and the power of God was on you. You are sold out out for God and don’t let this reporters,or nosey fans take that away from you. (you hear me) Just continue to make this songs and keep living for God! Because of your song”Make me over” I’m living that to the max! Be strong and continue to do God’s will! Love you!!

  6. 7 Stanley Johnson November 23, 2007 at 10:06 pm

    Hey Tonex! My life is so rocky but when I listen to your songs and see how you can continue to go with your life regardless to the circumstances thats what makes me coninue to go on with the lord! I’m 17 years old and I’ve been through hell and back but to make this short I just wanted to say be bless and believe that God will work in your favor. Keep me and my Aunt Christie in your prayers! Love ya oh feel free to call to encourage me one day 817-689-0425 and my aunts # is 817-938-0275 those are our mobile!! God is working on me and I know that he’s working on you too!

  7. 8 Sollo November 26, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    Every time I hear someone say something ugly about Tonex, my heart aches. ‘Cuz what those people are actually doing is they are attempting to help Lucifer bring the man God has raised to be the Music Genius tumbling down. If there’s any one Gospel singer who is real and frank about himself, that is TONEX. Most others try to put up a front and are hailed. But hey, Tonex, listen, AS LONG AS MY 2-YEAR OLD KID SISTER NODS HER HEAD TO YOUR MUSIC ALL THE WAY IN ASHAIMAN, GHANA, WEST AFRICA… I know that you are God-sent. The best revenge is a total devotion to God and the anticipation of the Bigger BOMB God’s about to eplode with you.

  8. 9 Youth_troop March 7, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    TONEX: THIS IS WHERE YOUR HEALING COMES. ABOUT A FEW WEEKS AGO, I BELIEVE IT WAS EARLIER IN JANUARY, I WAS LISTENING TO YOUR MUSIC ON YOUTUBE. THIS WAS ACTUALLY THE FIRST TIME I FOUND OUT WHO YOU REALLY WERE, AND I SAW AN ANNOINTED YOUNG MAN BEFORE I EVEN HEARD THE DESTRUCTIVE CRITICIZEN THA WAS SPREADING AROUND AGAINST YOU FOR YOUR ALBUM “THE NAKED TRUTH.” WHEN I WAS FINISHED LISTENING TO THAT SONG, I PRAED FOR YOU AND ANSKED GOD IF YOU HAD COMMITTED ANY SINS, THAT HE WOULD FORGIVE YOU… AND KEEP YOUR MINISTRY….. MIND YOU, I AM PRAYING INNOCENTLY FOR SOMEONE I DON’T KNOW, AND AS I WAS LED I PRAYED. NOW THAT I HAVE HEARD ABOUT THE CONTRAVERSY AGAINST YOUR ALBUM, I THANK GOD THA HE HAS FORGIVEN YOU IN ADVANCED. I CAN’T TAKE BACK THE PRAYER I ALREADY SAID, BEFORE I HEARD THE RUMOUR. FOLLOW GOD WITH ALL YOUR MIGHT YOUNG MAN, PASSING ALL CIRCUMSTANCES AND ALL FALURES AND REMEBER THOSE WHO DID THE SAME AND WERE FORGIVEN. THE CHRISTIAN WORLD, IS NOT WHAT GOD IS COMING BACK FOR.. HE IS COMING BACK FOR SAINTS…. MOVE ON AND BE HEALED IN JESUS NAME……

    I AM A GODPEL PERFORMING ARTIST, SINGER , MUSICIAN, POET AND DIGITAL MEDIA ARTIST MYSELF. REACH ME AT: youth_troop@hotmail.com
    I HAVEN’T MADE IT BIG YET; BUT I WILL SOON………

  9. 10 Dassani March 15, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    Dear Anthony C. Wiilams II / Tonex:

    Pretty late to leave this reply. However,better late than never I suppose. This is the first that I read your open apology. As you surely know that ” We all have sinned and fallen short of the Glory of GOD” Amen. The bible also teaches us “He who has not sinned cast the first stone”.

    You my brother in Christ Jesus is in a deep storm and before honor is humilation. You know that you are called and Choosen by GOD to do Great things in the Name of JESUS CHRIST, so you must endure the hardness and despise the shame, because your shoes are especially made for you and you only. As I was taught by The Great District Elder A.C. Williams (Your biological and spiritual father. “That all things work together for the good for those that love GOD”. Am I saying what you’ve done was okay or that I agree to disagree? Who am I to judge or anyone for that fact? ; Yet we all have placed our opinions upon what the natural eye has seen and may GOD show mercy upon us and forgive us all as I pray you will do the same in Jesus Name Amen. I just know that I must continue to pray for you and others as Christ Jesus would have it. Your going to go through the fiery furnance and you will come out as “Pure Gold” for the Lord Jesus Christ whom is with thee. May GOD continue to strengthen you and keep you while you are on your “spiritual flight of amputations”.

    I love you Anthony C. William II, my brother in Jesus Christ.

    Dassani.

  10. 11 Sheea March 17, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Tonex, I just want you to know as a sister in Christ that I am praying for you. God has His hands upon your life. Remain humble and keep your trust in God. People are going to talk about you whether you are doing good or not, but keep your focus on God. No weapon formed against you shall prosper… Much Love. Sheea

  11. 12 Daniel April 9, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    Hey Tonex,

    I just want you to know that you have my prayers and support. I’ve never heard that song all the people on the internet are upset about, and so I don’t know what all when down. All the same, you have my prayers and support. Just don’t give up. And always continue to be honest with yourself and others. I’ve found your music to be a blessing in the time of my struggles, and so I seek to share it (over the loudspeaker, not through copying) during our youth service at our church.

  12. 13 toritoms April 17, 2008 at 7:53 am

    Hi, praise the Lord,Tonex.Everything that happens in this earth has a reason.God intended it all for your good and i can tell you that your destiny is greater than you can think.Be encouraged and “PRESS ON.” You are “VICTORIOUS”

  13. 14 Vblack April 22, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    Dear Brother A.C.,

    I prayed for you many a time and give God praise and glory for keeping you and blessing you. When I prayed for you, I was led by the Spirit of God to pray for you by your given name.

    When I first heard your music there was no doubt in my mind and spirit that you were annointed by God. You have been commissioned to encourage and inspire so many people so it’s no wonder that you will go through many challenges.

    Hold on and be strong my brother for God has not forgot.

    Lifting you up in prayer always,

    Sis. vblack

  14. 15 Balagbogbo April 30, 2008 at 4:25 am

    Bro Tonex
    You are not the first and u will never be the last.
    You have been designed 4 Gods glory.
    Focus on God’s word that says u are his righteousness
    in christ Jesus. I and my friend Evans really love your music and style, cos we are up coming gospel artists.
    Keep 2 the vission God gave to u.
    They may criticise u, but they don’t know that whom the Lord has approved who can disapprove.
    Only time will tell the people that ones past cannot fortell his future, especially the one who is in christ Jesus.
    Mana 4rm Nigeria.

  15. 16 Stevie-G. May 18, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Brother Tonex!

    I must admit when all of this began to hit the fan, I felt embarrassed and betrayed in my heart. I was torn between thoughts, “Do I try to understand this?”,”Do I just move on, but pray for the brother?”

    Well, I honestly deleated your stuff off of my myspace etc… And I stopped listening to your music and stopped watching your video that I loved so much.
    All in all, I knew you were not perfect, like me. I’m not perfect either. We all make mistakes. But after I had promoted you sooooo much to my friends, I was really let down. It hurt! People thought that I was crazy for listening to your type of music anyhow. But I did anyway.:)

    Truth is something else, It is good, or it can get you into trouble. So we must always be wise in our words (They are living) and our actions (They can never really be taken back once done).

    Aren’t you glad for forgiveness? I am!

    I want to tell you that If you have asked God for forgiveness, He has. And we are the body of Christ. One body, we all hurt together. I can feel the body healing in your letter. We are healing! We are healed!!! I feel much better knowing that you understand the holiness of God and are living it! We all go through our problems in our lives, But you have a huge platform to preach God’s Word. That Huge platform must be honored. God is watching, But God can see us on any platform,even under a platform!!! The platform is for the world to see you! Let them see God in you on that platform all of the time. Atleast as much as you can show. You are loved. Yes, you might be wild, but I love the wildness too! LOL!!! It is you. You wouldn’t be you if you were any other way.

    I am very happy about your repentance. I support your ministry again. (No,I am not one of those love you today, hate you tomorrow type guys.) Deep in my heart I never stopped loving you. You are a part of me too! I was just hurt too by the situation. WE are alive and living well!!!

    By the way, I love the way you arrested those principalities in the 40 mile radius of your voice. I don’t know if you noticed the true power of that word. Your voice travels!!!!!!! So from where you stood, you had 40 miles, then the extra mileage for voice travel too! And don’t let anyone record your voice and play it over again!! That was sooooo good! And anointed!!

    All is well,

    Love you Tonex,

    Stevie-G.

  16. 17 Hazi June 6, 2008 at 7:17 am

    Hi

    God knows why He let you go through what you did…I didnt let all the issues around your life affect me because quite honestsly they didnt. Your music didnt stop healing and touching hearts just because the preacher was facing difficult times.

    Welcome back although in my view He never left you.

    Hazi
    (Botswana)

  17. 18 I'Loner L. Weaver June 13, 2008 at 7:04 am

    Tonex:

    I do not know if you will recieve this message but I pray that you do. I was sitting at work about 2 weeks ago and my Aunt sent me a link to a site called Sisters Building Sisters. I let it sit for a while and then for some reason I clicked on the site and went through each topic that they had. Each topic had a song that you could listen to as you read it’s content. I reached a portion that said “A New Me” and was immediately drawn to your voice. I listened to the words of your song and tears came to my eyes. I almost forgot where I was and was ready to testify right there at my desk. I can not relay to you how much this song affected me!!I have been at a point in my life over the last couple of years where I was lost within myself. I am the mother of two beautiful girls and because I had them both so young I just lost myself in them and instead of being my self, I was “Mommy” and didn’t know who I truly was. I was raised in the church, I knew the road I was travelling was wrong but for the search of love I strayed. Now that my children are both adults and on thier own I have time to reflect and realize, I am still searching for me and who I am. I am writing this all to say that I am truly moved. I play your song over and over and over again!! I googled your name and read all the publicity. I am not here to judge nor would I want to. I just needed you to know that YOU MOVED ME!! I can not thank you enough for enabling me to shed the tears that I needed to shed so that I could be MADE OVER. They were tears of sorrow, they were tears of joy but nonetheless they were tears that needed to be shed. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! Please continue to do what you do because you helped me with just one 3 minute song and for that I am truly truly thankful. I pray that God continues to shine his blessings upopn you so that you may continue to bless us with your talents.

  18. 19 jackson June 19, 2008 at 6:55 am

    hi tonex,i wld start by saying that u are my foremost mentor i try 2 score ur songs and beliv me its not easy especially d way u scream it is amazing i wish u cld come over 2 nigeria 2 minister i wld do anytin 2 c u face 2 face so i cld ask how u are able 2 train ur vocal chords so u cld sound d way u do.on d oda hand am so happy u r bak on ur feet again d devil is a liar u have been made over and God wl neva 4get u.kip being an inspiration 2 us youths we look up 2 guys like u.my cell phone numba is 08035855967 call me pls i will b ovawhelmed 2 hear 4rm u.luv u with all my heart.jackson from nigeria

  19. 20 owai ibe June 27, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    Never really knew all this was goin on. The truth here is dat bro.Tonex, u have been delivered compeltely by owning up to the truth and the devil is obviously not happy about it thats why he is fighting… how ever God said his thoughts for you are of good and not of evil, to give you a hope and a future.Tonex you have a future.I love you and i love ur music…keep the fire burning…Owai from Calabar,Nigeria.

  20. 21 donduks July 10, 2008 at 4:13 am

    tonex, you are a blessing to the body of christ and there is nothing the devil can do. God is a faithfull God and because of Jesus’ death burial and resurection He 4gives you

  21. 22 luis August 11, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Ton3x,
    I cannot believe all that has come out of this.
    It appeared to the world that Jesus was down. Even friends and family sported a frown.
    They expected a knight in shining armour, they too expected a politician, a great charmer.
    But he came up before us as a tender plant, and a root of dry ground.
    The sounds we heard from him were screams of agony not a more preferred ‘sweet as honey’ sound.
    They expected a kingdom of delicacy and delight, not one in which they would be scattered and put to flight.
    He said, “how much so, will they do to you?”
    How much so will they be cruel to you?
    He did no wrong and was tried and put to death
    How much so will you be put to the test?
    Before you can lay down and be put to rest?
    Yes! We’re all guilty, we deserve that death
    We deserve stones lobbed our way
    We all are not worthy of what Jesus had to pay
    We have no right to even speak and say, Lord forgive me I pray
    But the Son shone down from the heaven of Love
    burned darkness away from that heaven above
    He Made us Over and gave us Oxygen;
    blessed us with you, a minister- anointed with a pad and pen.
    Live in the freedom Christ intended for eternal fun
    So we can join in eternity Dancing in the Son.

    God Bless You
    and I love you
    Ton3x

  22. 23 MAMMIE September 29, 2008 at 8:23 am

    im so glad we have people like u,,who never act ‘holier than though’ whereas they are struggling with issues. Personally i was not shaken or disappointed when all that happened,all i did was put your picture on the wall and prayed for u each day….. u are such a great inspiration to me,people say im obsessed about u,im not,u bless me beyond human understanding and what u did didnt change my respect and honour for u….Be encouraged and know that u are never alone,people may leave,judge,hate,gossip,and all sorts of negative staff, but GOD wiill always be by your side,HE will lift u up,even higher than before,u will be greater than u were and even more outstanding my brother… thank u for letting GOD heal u,may u have more peace and strength,please dont anything to anyone,but live for the one who sent u….i love u with the love of the LORD and this news made my day… I hope to meet u one day,u are my mentor and shining star…i live in SOUTH AFRICA but i know nothing is impossible with GOD…..THANK U….

  23. 24 Noleen October 7, 2008 at 5:58 am

    I believe we serve a great God. He will never give someting you can’t or don’t have the ablity to carry.Please stand still and listen to your the gospel song you made and turn from your ways back to the Lord who is always standing with open arms waiting for your return . He loves you to much to let you go , do let go of Him. People has misunderstand you but that is even more reason to go on ,Jesus on the earth peolpe didn’t understand him aswell but still he give up His life for us and not to let us down He rise from the dead , He lives even in you ,I belief great things will dcome out of you that will bless the kingdom . Thank you for your songs it blesses me nd my children

  24. 25 Shaun October 8, 2008 at 4:15 am

    In my opinion, The Naked Truth is by far Tonex’s best piece of work from a musical point of view. Being an Artist myself I know just how hard it is to “express yourself, in both happiness & regret, without limitation. I commend him for achieving this and in so doing, releasing it, putting behind him all the dark chapters, and moving forward!
    The Truth indeed!

  25. 26 PJ November 16, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    On the same day i did some research on you for why my friends at church don’t like you. I find this. I am happy for you and relieved that i can sing your lyrics again knowing that you are a man of God.
    At our church the song “Since Jesus Came” with you and Kirk Franklin, although old, is quite popular among us youngerz. And the song that you made “God has not 4 Got” has got me through a peorid in my life that it seemed like you went through. I cannot thankyou enough for publically apologising and putting my heart at rest. I know you didn’t do it for me but i know for a fact that when someone repents its a new page in their life, and because i have sooo much respect for you anyway, as a 17 year old christian boy you have just given me that push to stay in church. Cause I have decided to follow Jesus and there is no turning back 😉 (one of your songs if you didnt notice) lol Be kl every1 nd God Bless
    PJ

  26. 27 Lindiwe January 12, 2009 at 3:32 am

    Tonex! I love you so much, I love your music, You remind me of David, he sinned a lot times but he had repenting heart or spirit, he was favored.We all make mistakes but God is gracious and he i not like human beings. I see you as an instrument of God and you have committed yourself to preach the Gospel. Your music is the best, yesterday i was listening to your song “Make me over” Ahh that song is amazing. You are one wonderful instrument of God.Never doubt yourself or rely on what people say about you. rely on what God says about you. If you repent and stop God is merciful to forgive you. As for me who am i to judge you.I respect you for taking this time to apologise puplicly,you didn’t owe me one but because you did i have seen how brave and strong you are.Me and my husband love your music.

  27. 28 Mnqobi January 25, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    I dnt need to say more …..
    Anyone who mocks @ you mocks @ themselves coz we all have our dark spots and dark bridges we all hide uwn and hide under.

    I find it unfair for you to apologise coz I will never apologise about my issues to you… Why should I be disappointed in you if I havent been disappointed on my self?? Its insane. lol

    I just cant wait to see you back on the ride

  28. 29 jacquitta January 30, 2009 at 6:51 am

    Im so happy to see this Tonex. feel like crying right here, right now. i was so grieved, but I’ve been praying for you all the way over here in Kenya. God bless you.

  29. 30 Jacqui May 4, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    Dear Tonex, I don’t know to much about what has been going on. I just read your letter of apology and I felt it was sincere. I have always been blessed by your music, I am the mother of 6 children, they are all grown now, well my baby is 17 soon to be 18, when I first started listening to you I think she was 12 or 13 and I told my children about you, we all loved your style and your music. My youngest son never really listened to gospel music but he would listen to your CD, there was this one song he would play all the time , something about a taxi and a cloudy Thursday. I was happy that he was listening to you. Personal Jesus, God Has Not Forgot and Restoration are some of my favorites. These songs ministered to me, my son and I made up a mime to Restoration,he presented it at one of our Youth Nights with a couple of friends it was beautiful. The young people really loved it, it ministered to them. I just wanted you to know that I am praying for you and I Love you, and I wanted to say Thank-You for sharing your gift and your heart through your songs. God Bless You. Please pray for me and my children , we will be keeping you in our prayers. I remain His Servant, Jacqui

  30. 31 mozzy banton September 8, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    I read this apology with a heart of gratitude to GOD for his mercies.Tonex, i want you to know that you will always be my guy.i love you, your worship, praise, the excellence in your performances, the attitude, the energy, i mean……i pray for complete restoration for you.the “out the box” is still my favourite. i need some more….

  31. 32 A voice in the Wilderness January 6, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Tonex,
    All I can say is that your attitude about being gay and justifying it makes me sick to the core. I was raised in the P.A.W. and watched you perform (singing and preaching)what a performance! Sad Man you are a reproach and Nasty. The P.A.W. will allow you to perform and preach, but brother God don’t love any of us while we are in our sins. If you are still sleeping with that man, you are a reproach and God ain’t with you.

    A voice in the Wilderness

  32. 33 Woman4Christ April 11, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Praise Him My Brother…I pray you have peace…you have repented, and God has forgiven. Hold your head high and do the will of God.For those that has negetivity, check your own closets.”He without sin,cast the first stone”. Stand strong My Brother in Jesus name.

  33. 34 Lebohang Mahlaku August 24, 2011 at 2:23 am

    Wow Chief bold indeed and yaah transforming as well. I am inspired by your music and tell you what am behind you.

  34. 35 Dee August 31, 2011 at 8:56 am

    We all have come short of the Glory of God, who are we to judge not saying what you have done is acceptable but may God continue to lift you up and elevate you, and continue to do what you were called to do and that was very big of you to openly apologize may God Bless You and Keep You In Jesus Name!

  35. 36 temipeters May 25, 2012 at 7:15 am

    you are a great man bro. A righteous man falls seven times and get back up but a wicked man into total mischief. You are a righteous man and that’s why you are got back up.

  36. 37 William Bethea May 17, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    Oh man of God saved by grace and truth I am proud you and what you said has given me hope. I am proud of you because i heard the rumors and the slander but even in light of all of all those things you never forgot about the mercy of God.God He who is Holy and His love covers a multitude of sins…..im proud of you….thank you for being brave….thank you for not giving up…..thank you for not giving up….

  37. 38 sex services June 24, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  38. 39 gay boys June 27, 2013 at 1:30 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website in web explorer, might
    test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good
    part of other people will miss your fantastic writing
    due to this problem.


  1. 1 Tonéx Has 4Gotten God « Christocentric Trackback on August 15, 2008 at 12:11 pm
  2. 2 Christocentric’s Best of 2008 « Christocentric Trackback on December 31, 2008 at 5:50 pm

Leave a Reply

advertisment

Categories

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

