Paula White’s Story – Getting to know her better…

Turning Trash into Treasure: The Testimony of Paula White

By Stephen Hubbard and Lisa Ryan
The 700 Club

CBN.comPaula White is the one-woman dynamo who is taking the Christian world by storm. She and her husband pastor one of the ten largest churches in the U.S. in Tampa, Florida.

Her daily TV show reaches 90 percent of the world. She has a big-time book deal and the endorsement of one of America’s most respected spiritual leaders… Bishop T.D. Jakes.

All this from a lady who was practically unknown less than five years ago.

“I think it’s funny,” Paula White says. “T.D. Jakes said, ‘Paula, everyone thinks you’re an overnight wonder.’ I said, ‘Daddy, that is the longest night of my life!’”

Paula White’s life started in what seemed to be an ideal situation — the adored child of wealthy parents.

“My father took care of me every day,” she recalls. “He would take me to breakfast every morning and then to the country club. My mom ran the businesses. They were entrepreneurs. We owned toy stores, craft stores, restaurants, and seafood chains. So I just knew that loving arm that would hold me and draw smiley faces on my pancakes.

“I was always told I was Daddy’s little girl. In fact, we owned toy stores, and I would run in and want to get the latest toy off the shelf. My mom would say no way, and my dad would say, ‘Get whatever you want, baby.’”

Paula was five when her family moved from Tupelo, Missisippi, to Memphis, Tennessee.

Out of the blue… her life changed forever.

Paula White“My dad comes in one night. He’s been drinking excessively, and he grabs one hand of me. My mother grabs the other, and they begin to pull at me like a Raggedy Ann doll — just tugging at me. He says, ‘Give her to me, or I’ll kill myself.’ She said, ‘No, I won’t.’ She held on to me with her life, and my father extended his hand out and began to bash her head in. I had never seen a violent side to my father. So they call for the police, take him away, put him in jail overnight, he gets out, and takes his life as he had said he would,” Paula says.

Paula faced a much different future without her beloved father to watch over her. Her “perfect” life became increasingly unstable.

From the ages of six to thirteen, Paula endured years of sexual and physical abuse.

“Some were caretakers, some were neighbors, different people,” she says. “It wasn’t a consistent abuse, but it was enough to do damage that psychiatrists said that I would be dysfunctional all my life.”

Paula’s downward spiral continued as she searched for the love she so desperately needed.

“One thing just began to build in my life after another. Then there were the eating disorders: bulimia, anorexia… Sleeping with different people, thinking this is how you find love,” she says. “There was such a fear in me that [men] would never come back so do whatever you have to. Hit me, beat me, call me a dog, do whatever, just don’t leave.”

The odds that Paula White would find Jesus seemed slim since she’d never even been to church.

“I never heard the Gospel until I was 18 years old,” she says. “Jesus Christ… the name was synonymous to me as the Tooth Fairy or Santa Claus. I’d heard the name but I did not know that He was the Son of God, that He walked the earth that He lived, He died, was crucified on an old rugged cross… that there was a God that loved me unconditionally.”

At 18 Paula was visiting the home of a friend.

“I’m sitting in the living room, his uncle comes in, and says, ‘I can see all your pain’. I’m thinking, How can you see any pain? I am a master at this time at masking any hurt [and] anything that would show the dysfunction.

“He begins to pierce me with words that penetrated my being. He starts saying, ‘I know what you’re going through.’ He doesn’t know anything about who I am, my background. He gets out a Bible, and I don’t even know what a Bible is. I have no idea what he’s doing. He says, ‘I have the answer for everything that’s hurting you, for every problem that you face.’ He just begins to, what I call, read me my mail. He takes me through the Word of God — shows me the plan of salvation. Not only does he lead me to the Lord but he releases all the things in my past, shows me from the Word of God that I don’t have to be a victim to the things that happened to me. I have this supernatural encounter. I mean, I got saved! I got rescued. I was radically changed.

“I cannot tell you what exploded on the inside of my being. I can just say I, for the first time in my life, knew love.”

Paula set out on a journey to find out what God was all about.

“So I held the Word of God up and said, ‘I want to know You. I want answers for life. I want to understand who You are. I don’t want to trainwreck my life. I don’t want to go back to anything that had been a part of that dysfunction.’”

Soon Paula’s passion for evangelism was born.

“I found myself in the inner cities of America, all over the world for years,” she says. “Just hugging little boys and girls, telling them about the love of God, and picking up little broken Paulas. I was holding myself, restoring myself, and giving them the Word that so transformed me.”

Paula and Randy WhitePaula married her husband Randy, and they lead Without Walls in Tampa, Florida.

“There’s so many things that God has given me,” he says. “I have a wonderful husband, wonderful children, wonderful friends, a great church. My life is so satisfied and fulfilled in so many other areas that I focus on what God has given me and what I do have instead of what I don’t have.”

Most of all Paula White is determined to pass on “what she does have” to the people who need it most.

“My greatest thrill was not preaching in public,” she says. “It was going into a restaurant, looking into a waitress’s eyes, seeing behind the package [to] the depth of her soul, and giving her that same love that God gave me when I was 18 years old.

“Life labeled me, people gave up on me, and thought that there was no hope, but God takes the people who have been cast aside and look like trash. God’s in the recycling business. He recycles that trash and brings forth treasure.

“What nothing in this world can put back together, God can. If someone says it’s too much, what they’re saying is that the blood of Jesus Christ, the covenant that God made, is not enough. I stand as an [example] to say it is more than enough.”

35 Responses to “Paula White’s Story – Getting to know her better…”


  1. 1 winnie lartey April 19, 2008 at 11:35 am

    Paula, I know you have can through thrush in your life. but do you think i can ever be myself again? i mean i am just 14 but i have the darkest life you could think of. reading about you i see how much we had in common. ever since i was 7 till now people who are supposed to be loving me are destroying me. using me as a sex object and a instrument of insult. my life is so black no light ever seems to be penetrating. but if you have got light in your life maybe there is hope for me too? do you think so? after all we are a bit alike.

    • 2 yemi June 8, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      You can love. Jesus loves you the same way He loves Paula, He can to save someone like you, He will recycle yor life again, just give Him(Jesus) your heart. You are cherished!

    • 3 rhonda felix September 7, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      hi am rhonda am 18, belive me wre thre is life there is hope no matter how dead in sin you are , no matter how much ur being taken advantage of thre is that special some one who gave his life for u and me on d cross, he blead , he was taken advantage off, he was asulted in order to feel ur pain and to let u knw that he went thru it all just becos of u. you just need to belive its dat easy! on little step at a time he will rebuild ur life just has he did mine. if you ve any questions you can email me; efeateru1@yahoo.com.

    • 4 David March 8, 2012 at 8:09 pm

      “come to Daddy, Paula. Now bend over.” “COOOOOOORRRRRRRRNNNNNNN, Paula baby,” says Mike Murdock!!!!,

  2. 5 Tracy April 19, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Winnie, of course I’m not Paula, but I would like to respond. It’s obvious that you have lived through, and may be living with now, much abuse, and it is truly a horrible thing that someone would ever abuse a beautiful child, a blessing from God! Some people ask why God lets things like this happen, and to this I say that God gives us all a free will, and unfortunately some people choose to do evil instead of good. You may not have many choices now, but you do have some choices. Turn in your abusers! This is easier said than done I know. Sometimes you might feel like someone won’t believe you, or maybe someone hasn’t believed you in the past, but I have learned that, if you tell enough people, SOMEONE WILL LISTEN!! God did NOT put you here to be a punching bag, a sexual object, or a verbal bouncing board!! I beg you, no matter who the people are abusing you – whether “family,” “friends,” or neighbor – find help by telling people until you get help!!

    You ask if you can be your yourself again. I must tell you that you can not be your OLD self, but you can be your NEW self!! You have had so much happen to you that you can never forget it, I’m sure. But you CAN move past it, and on to bigger and better things!! Remember that, even if you can’t confide in anyone, you CAN confide in God! God is the ultimate friend, the perfect counselor, and the best confidante anyone can ever hope for!! He will ALWAYS be there for you, even if no one else is!!

    If you have never accepted Jesus as your Savior, I beg you to do it now! God gave us the Ultimate Gift by sending Jesus, His only Son, down here to die for our sins so that we won’t have to die for our sins ourselves!! If that isn’t love I don’t know what is!! All you have to do is pray, saying you know what God has done for you, and what Jesus has done for you, and you want Jesus to come into your heart and save you from your sins, and you want Him to be your Lord and Savior. That’s it!! Now, if you have done this, make sure you get in a scripturally based church, and make sure you go regularly so you can grow as a Christian. The easiest part is praying the prayer asking Jesus to be your Savior, and that isn’t necessarily easy. As a Christian, you have to work at living like Christ did, and you may be made fun of, but it IS the most rewarding thing you will ever do with your life!! If you have done these thing already, and are going to church, you are definitely on the right track!! The next step is to get help!! Maybe your pastor can help you. If not your pastor, someone else in the church that you trust can help you, such as your youth pastor.

    I hope that all of this helps, and I will be praying for you!! I pray you get the help you deserve because you do NOT deserve to be treated with such abuse!!! God Bless You!!

    • 6 Shirley June 8, 2010 at 6:09 am

      Good for you Tracy. I hope she takes your advice because that’s just what I would have told her to do. May God watch over her and remove that horror from her life. God recompenses those that do evil.

  3. 7 molly April 29, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    dear paula,
    you know my story . i was raped again last night behind a store building and this makes 4 times he’s raped me so i know how you feel
    i wish he would stop hurting me physically i haven’t been able to heal from the last time he raped me i am in pain physically and i’m hurting physically my body hurts from him rapingb me lastnight.
    so paula i know how you feel i love you if you need anything just call me on my cell here’s my cell phone number 423-400-2353
    ok….

  4. 8 Maf May 5, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    Thank you dear Tracy for extending Jesus’ love to Winnie. Winnie, I’m sorry about all you’ve been through. Yes, you need to turn in your abusers, no matter who they may be. And as Tracy has said, God loves you and wants to make all things new. It won’t be easy, maybe not instant, but with God in your life you can be sure of a change. Jesus died to give you not just life, but abundant life. He wants you to live a happy life, free of abuse. I am also praying for you. God delivered Paula. He will do it for you, if you will take the first step of praying to ask Jesus to be your Lord and saviour. I wish you all the best Winnie. Have a renewed and happy life with Jesus. Join a church where others are born-again and get involved. Their support and your committment will help you on the road to recovery.

    Dear Molly, I am also sorry about your abuse. But rather than seeking Paula, and publicly declaring your phone number, you ought to seek God who alone can turn your life around. Invite Jesus into your life to be your Lord and saviour. Turn away from a life of sin, and as I’ve said to Winnie, join a church of Christian believers and be committed there. This may seem preachy, but it’s the sure road to recovery. I wish you a happy, Jesus-filled life.

  5. 9 Katie May 19, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    Maf,

    The biggest problem that mainstream Christians have is not knowing HOW to get involved. They don’t know HOW to reach God. Sure you can go to church, but it’s the believer’s which must spread their wings and enshroud another, it’s the believer’s responsibility not to let those who are lost get away from God! God delivers. But as someone who’s been in a 7 year process of deliverance and calling to God, who is living with a 4 year old child under $6,000 a year for the last 3 years I have every inclination you have no idea what you speak of when you tell someone else to stay away from sin. Shame on you. Sin is everywhere. In every believer’s life, every day. There’s a reason we are commanded to think on God always. I wish that believer’s would learn to speak as Jesus did! With compassion and NO BLAME, NO SHAME AND NO GUILT. Telling someone to turn their life around is NO WORK OF GOD. It’s just a flappin yap. Dissappointed in those who think they lift in God, when instead they are killers of the spirit.
    Katie
    FO CO, CO

    • 10 Shirley June 8, 2010 at 6:15 am

      Katie: Jesus told the prostitute, “Woman, where are your accusers?” she said gone, Lord. Jesus then said, “Neither do I accuse you, go and sin no more.” We must make a concerted effort to do this. Just because sin is everywhere that does not mean we have to take part. Jesus overcame the world he said we can too. She was not placing blame. She gave good advice. So, no, not shame on her.

  6. 11 estherngatta February 27, 2009 at 7:51 am

    Dear Paula,
    I love you so much that words alone can’t express the way l feel. Whenever l watch you preach l feel good. I’m so thrilled. Please paula, is there anyway l can get your personal phone N°? I’m a lawyer by profession and a Cameroonian by nationality. Please could we be friends? My N° is 00237 77266227. I know how busy you are but just write to me or tell me how to meet you. You are a wonderful spiritual uplifter. I can even travel to the states just to see you, you know.

    I love you and would like you to be my spiritual guie.

    May the Almighty continue to bless you abundantly.

    Love
    Esther Mukete

  7. 13 karouue mupurua (belle apple) March 29, 2010 at 2:10 am

    It’s funny how God opperates.

    I visited this page soley because of a client of ours that I needed to contact.

    (yes, I googled a client, this may seem crazy but I was desperate 🙂

    Paula’s story is AMAZING but what has probed me to comment on this page was the comment made by Katie on May 19 2008. Oh, wow-that far long ago? The world is a funny place, wouldnt you say?

    Katie, you’ve opened my eyes in more ways then ever. I know the possibility of you reading this comment is about ZEEE-ROOO [ 🙂 ] but maybe this might serve as a testimony to a life changed come jugdement day.

    Yes, it’s true, we don’t know how to show, or rather, give love. We can speak about it and tell others to give it but when it comes down to the real work we just don’t DO IT!

    Also, i’d like to say to whoever is interested, that its not hard to love-you need to simply ask for it like you do with every thing else- I once loved unconditionaly but like the Jebez prayer-

    Oh that you would bless me indeed
    And that you would enlarge my territory
    THAT YOUR HAND WOULD BE WITH ME
    And that you would keep me away from all evil

    -you need to ask God to give you the strength to CONTINUE to love. I lost it and I’m still trying to get to the point where I search for it wholeheartedly but what I’m trying to point out is that it CAN and HAS and WILL happen IF we just let it.

    [easier said then done, I know]

    Continue to be blessed-*

    • 14 Shirley June 3, 2010 at 7:30 am

      just read the Bible and if you can’t read well, they have DVD’s and the internet will read it to you out loud if you so desire. You don’t need anyone preaching things that “tickle” your ears. It is amazing all these people that are mentally aimlessly nowhere! The devil is very clever in hiding your eyes. Everyone who ever lived has had heart ache big time so that does not cut ice with me. Of course I feel sympathy when I hear bad things, but giving money to a TV grubbing pulpit pimp or prostitute is not the way to go! None of them really teach. They just give pep talks. Well you can get that in any high school. I thank God for wisdom. Believe me, he is ANGRY! Look around. Same sex marriage? He destroyed twin cities because of stuff like that. God does not change. The ten commands are still in force and we must obey them. NOT GIVE ANYONE MONEY! We have free access to God our Father because Jesus paid our sin debt. We don’t have to give anyone anything to commune with God.

  8. 15 Shirley April 6, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I think Paula White is just another of those phoney baloney preachers that need to have their tax exemption pulled on them. Hey, Paula, your name is up like wall paper. Where’s God in your show. It’s all about you. I’ve had a tragic life too you don’t see me begging people for money. God is kind enough to fix my life after I messed it up without me begging for money. God gave me things I never even asked for. You people cannot possibly believe God exists because if you did you’d be too afraid of damnation. You obviously do not love God or you ugly people would not deliberately hurt Him.

  9. 16 Shirley April 10, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    If all these pulpit pimps and pulpit prostitutes would give a decent donation, Haiti would be restored and there would be no hurting people. In fact, you dumbed down iditots, if Joyce Meyer and the rest of these hot air bags that have literally thousands of millions would have half a conscience and give to the poor around the globe, they could do alot of good to poor hurting folks. They won’t, though. They only care about more money for themselves. WAKE UP! They only preach HOT AIR. Are they teaching you or are they just telling you things even an atheist could tell you. They all make me sick! Anyone stupid enough to fall for these buzzards don’t have the brains God gave geese!

  10. 17 PAULA WHITE May 28, 2010 at 6:26 am

    Paula White your Awsome to My Soul!
    Keep doing what you were called to do!! Amen
    God Bless you and keep tugging at my soul Right Along with jESUS cHRIST mY Savior!! l.o.l.♥

  11. 19 heartpeace June 2, 2010 at 9:25 am

    Paula

    You are a gift, nothing less. God heal those who believe
    your motives are unpure. I have listened to you minister many times and have never perceived anything but sincerity from you. I’ve seen you pour out everything you had to minister to others.
    For those who are as a bitter as Shirley, I pray you will find Gods healing for your own wounds so that false accusations may not proliferate and further injury and that injury being mostly to your own self.
    It can be certainly be challenging to people who have not been financially blessed to the degree you(Paula)and others have,
    but Gods love and care for each of us enables us to accept this and escape the pit of coveting. I believe the reality that says
    God is in control and not the other way around, especially concerning believers.

    I believe God works in each believers life, perfecting all that
    concerns us, and HIS WILL BEING DONE,trunphs our wants. We are rewarded and blessed and we know those times of His generousity, even if our annual income remains low.God always rewards those who honor Him.
    As a leader in clear public view, who is helping so many people, along with that comes responsibility and also more hits, as the enemy reacts to the success He is having through your life, Praise God! Paula, has suffered the loss of a child, is there anything harder to live with? She has recently suffered the loss of her husband and family unit.Have you signed up to serve God in a way that threatens the enemy? The enemy would not be attacking so fiercely if God were not getting glory and honor. As always, a true follower of Christ will experience the conviction of the Holy Spirit, and just like every other believer will be corrected where needed.Paula has always appeared as a open vessel to God and a servant to others. Thank you Paula, my sister in Christ, for your perserverence, my prayers are for you and well as for those like Shirley. God loves you tremendously.

    • 20 Shirley June 3, 2010 at 7:20 am

      Heartpeace: Paula teaches nothing but “hot tub christianity.” How can she say she has an anointing on her and ask for money with her “buddy” Mike Murdock”? Why don’t you read the Bible. The Bible is completely contrary to what she is saying. She gets up there and says “this is your day” but the Bible says watch out for the coming wrath! God is angry and rightly so. Look around you! Why do all these money grubbing TV preachers not help poor victims of starvation and so on? And I don’t mean just a few dollars here and there. If all these so called preachers would give a decent amount there would be no people lacking. Just listen to what she says. She, like her cohorts just talk sugary things to get you to listen and send them money. Wake UP! If I had my own jet plane like they do I would personally see to it myself and not use chartiy for a tax shelter. By the way, I am financially blessed. Boy the devil is really getting in people’s minds! Why don’t you just give her and her evil cohorts all your money? I have suffered horrible things too. Everyone has. The devil is the god of this world. The Bible says so. Why don’t you and the other idiots stop listening to these money grubbing things and just read the Bible. If you like her, then you’ll love Todd Coontz and Mike Murdock and the Cerullo’s! Go get em! Hope you got plenty of money for them because if not they will drop you like a hot potato!

    • 21 realdeal June 5, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      And my prayers are are for you heartpiece for allowing your self to be deceived by this false preacher….she will have to face God’s judgment someday for leading people astray on her own but you have a choice of opening up your Bible and learning God’s word for free without giving these wolves any money and supporting their lavish lifestyle

  12. 22 Shirley June 3, 2010 at 7:35 am

    I’ve had just a bad a time or worse than any “Paula White” so too bad so sad. It’s time to move on and forget that. Didn’t Jesus forgive the ones that did the crucifying? She is a charlatan! How come her show just has her name EVERYWHERE and God is pushed under the rug WAKE UP! She repeats oh come on I’m preaching good in here! What a crock! I have righteous indignation! Not bitterness. I, like alot of people hate seeing these fakes make money behind God Almighty!

  13. 23 shirley July 8, 2010 at 6:31 am

    Check out Murdock and the rest on U-Tube. Everybody is so hip to their style! You’ll laugh your head off!

  14. 24 realdeal July 8, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Yeah, Murdoch and Coontz should be a comedy team as they are always good for a laugh!!

    • 25 Shirley July 13, 2010 at 7:04 am

      You are so right about Simon the sorcerer. That’s just what they all are. I stumbled on these videos on U Tube and I almost split open laughing at them. There’s one that goes…..it shows Murdock sitting in front of the camera and says listen to this and he shifts a bit on the chair and then a big gaseous noise comes out! It goes on to say that he curses the word of God in Mike Murdock’s name. Then there’s one where he’s singing and it has him actually laughing that evil laugh saying I love hundred dollar bills. They always have on Joyce Meyer and she’s always telling the audience not to dwell on something bad in their past, but is she trying to convince herself? Not to be distracted by material things, but is not she doing that very thing? Paula White keeps saying you need to be connected with a person. The Bible says Jesus is the ONLY way. Why do only a few people out of billions understand that? If you try to help them, they say, oh, you think you have all the answers. It’s not that. It’s just a reality. That other site tried to say I am pushing my ideas and tried to run away and dump the site, but I apologized for bogarting on their blog. Actually, I think it was not the creator of the blog, but someone he agrees with. They don’t seem to be “hot or cold” but are just aware of the falseness of the “comedy team” mentioned above. Good to hear from you.

      • 26 realdeal July 15, 2010 at 8:28 am

        Hi Shirley,

        Yes, I quit visiting the other site as I thought their attack on you was totally unjustified. The way I see it, no one has ALL the answers but we all can learn from one another. I certainly didn’t feel you were pushing any agenda other than your disdain for these money grubbing ‘seed’ faith idiots that I agree with you about. It will never cease to amaze me when I see hundreds of folks, if not thousands, sitting and listening to these wolves go on and on about what God will do for you if you give them your money. How you will prosper if you give to them…lol. They may spend a little on helping the poor but the vast majority will go to enhance their lavish lifestyle…..Don’t kid yourself. Folks, God doesn’t need your money….never has and never will. He needs you to read and learn the lessons from the Bible for yourself and not let these money changers tell you what is there….Only YOU can save your soul and the love that you get from reading can then be spread in your help to those less fortunate…one on one and NOT given to these millionaires.

  15. 27 Shirley July 19, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Hello Realdeal: You are so right. God does not need nor want money. He owns and created the universe so money is moot. I have gone back now and then to that site and saw someone replied that if the go to your phone people are real he should have a heart attack and die, and the person called Luke, whom I think was the culprit in attacking me, said he was being over dramatic. Anyway, he then wrote, well, I’m still here so that proves they are false! Someone called Renae must be one of their cronies because she was saying “bloggers, keep your mouth off these people of god.” I put small g because their god is fake. Ever since we stopped replying, that site kind of flopped. Imagine, they were desperately trying to unsubscribe because of my reply. I have a suspicion of their belief and that belief is not good. I did put a few things here and there, but for the most part I’m through with that site. People should keep in mind that if you create a web log, someone is going to say things that they may not agree with. It actually seems as though the person starting that web log started agreeing with the Renae person. I wrote that there is a site called Jesus-is-Savior.com and they hated that. There are some things that they have, I feel, exaggerated about, such as the mouse with the ear. They were trying to grow human cartilage on the mouse, which isn’t very nice, and then just take it out of it when ready. It’s for burn victims. There is one thing that’s very interesting. It shows after the plane impacts the tower, there are systematic blasts going down the building just like demolitions use when destroying an old building. They had fire men saying, get out! Bombs! I only hope the men in power in the US did not know about 911 before it happened. Anyway, this world will pass away as our Master says it will. I only hope He lets me be his lowliest servant and my name is written in the Lambs Book Of Life. Just like the Apostle Paul said too. We are being pulled in two directions because we still have one foot in this carnal world. God bless you, my friend.

  16. 28 Adeyemi Becky May 9, 2011 at 3:31 am

    your life is an inspiration and motivation to people like me to hold on to that i believe about myself. and never to let that ONE MAN that came into your life and change the cause of your destiny go in vain in my life.
    i believe one day my life will be an answer to people’s question and solution to many’s problem.

  17. 29 manuelle February 6, 2012 at 3:29 am

    you are an exemple to me i like to listen to you messagers and everytime i do so God’s reveal him self to me. Thanks may God bless you more and more and my dream is to brings some hope to children in my country though i’m still very young i believe that your experience will be of great help to me. I’m in Cameroon and will loved to hear from you

  18. 30 queen dandison May 19, 2012 at 10:07 am

    i bless god for ur lyf.

  19. 31 queen dandison May 19, 2012 at 10:18 am

    i bless god for ur lyf. Ur story is so touching i jst cnt stop’crying, ur story has really touched me nd encourage me nd has given me hope. I pray soul will learn 4rm ur story nd turn 4rm there evill way’s nd be save.

  20. 32 Rachel Hicks December 25, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    Paula I am 46 years old and led a life very parallel to yours. Praying GOD will
    Use me his humble servant !

  21. 33 Simon March 31, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    fantastic submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of
    this sector do not notice this. You should proceed
    your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base
    already!

  22. 34 www.australiaonlinegamblingguide.com June 7, 2013 at 3:10 am

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  23. 35 bruno buergi January 11, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.


Leave a Reply

advertisment

Categories

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

